Shop
Order within 5 hours 23 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
New Life Florist - Gifts
Local Rincon, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

The lovely arrangement arrived on time and my daughter was very surprised and happy with the flowers.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service each time I have made an order.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

This florist was helpful and communicative.
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MS

Easy to use website & flowers already delivered that we’re ordered this am! Great service!
Date: Jul 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I sent flowers to a friend in Georgia for a reveal party for her daughter, the flowers were absolutely beautiful they sent exactly what I wanted!
Date: Apr 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Apr 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful, loved all the different colors.
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great arrangements every time!!!
Date: Mar 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers that I received were beautiful. This is the 2nd arrangement that I have got from New Life and both were awesome. Thank you!!!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement for our mother’s birthday!!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful! Everyone at New Life are always so helpful and pleasant to be around! I will never use another florist again! Thank you for always being reliable, reasonable, and helpful!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral spray was absolutely beautiful. Thank you so very much.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wish i had gotten the flowers that i ordered. these were pretty, just not the ones i ordered. Mom was happy, and thats all that matters:)
Date: Feb 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and the recipient loved it! She said it smelled so good! The delivery arrived at the right time and the cost was reasonable. I'll be using you in the future. Thanks for your excellent service.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I was told the arrangement made her day! Thanks for the speedy service.
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. My daughter ordered them for her dad's funeral.
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

The beautiful arrangement was delivered as promised & it was so easy to place the order. Well done!!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

New Life florist is the only florist that I have used for anything and everything for over 20 years. Not once have I ever been unhappy. Stephanie and her wonderful staff always goes above and beyond!
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were simply beautiful! Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I received from New Life Florist was the prettiest flower arrangement that has ever been delivered. It was breathing taking beautiful and I enjoyed it immensely. I highly recommend New Life Florist :)
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was stunning. Our daughter in law was thrilled and shared it on Facebook. The flowers lasted well over a week, and she was able to take them to her Mom to redo for a party. Tried to give you 5 stars but was no sure how.
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The service was terrific and the bouquet was absolutely beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Did not give me what I wanted. Was a pretty arrangement but did not have the flowers that I asked for.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Not happy. I have been charged twice for the same order on different credit cards.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement I sent our daughter in law was beautiful! It really brightened her day. It was exactly as it appeared on your website and that does not always happen. When I visit them next time, I need to stop in and thank you in person.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is beautiful. The colors compliment each other and the glass vase is the perfect accompaniment. Receiving this gift unexpectedly made my birthday!
Date: Jan 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely pink roses!
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

really happy! you followed my special requests.
Date: Feb 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful and smell wonderful!
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OK

I ordered this for my mother to send peace in recognition of the anniversary of my sister's death. She said it was beautiful and large and perfect. Will buy from them again and again.
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

A beautiful arrangement of flowers. My wife was very happy and she loved the flowers. I was deployed when I sent them and was little worried to place the order online without seeing what was exactly being sent, but they did a tremendous job and wife recieved the flowers on the delivery date with no issues.
Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers for my wife's birthday were beautiful, delivered promptly and professionally. Will use them again!
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and and delivered swiftly.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. I could easily pick it out from all the other arrangements. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Date: Mar 10, 2004
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you SO much for the making beautiful boutonniere and then delivering to my son at Ebenezer Middle School on time. I really appreciate you!
Date: Aug 15, 2003
Name:

State/Province: GA

These folks just did a wedding for me, and everything was absolutely perfect! They saved the day when the wedding cake arrived without decoration! The florist owner rushed back to her shop, grabbed flowers that matched the brides bouquet, came back and decorated the cake before anyone knew what happened! It was beautiful, just like everything else they did that day.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rincon, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

New Life Florist - Gifts
159 Commercial Dr
Rincon, GA. 31326
Local: (912) 826-4261

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase